Free Local Shipping for orders over $100.00

Call Us: 1300 379 467

 

 

About Us

 

From little things, big things grow... 

(Thanks for the music Kev Carmody!)

 

From conception in 2014 in a little backyard shed in a quiet country town, Erwin's Hospitality has grown into a leading hospitality wholesale distributor. We specialise in everything the hospitality industry needs and consumes from commercial kitchen equipment to food packaging and conusmables, through to washroom paper, cleaning supplies and chemicals. From front of house to back of house, we have you covered.

 

Erwin's is committed to providing our partners with exceptional service and pricing. That's why we are absolutely delighted to be able to start offering you a selection of consumables for online ordering and Australia wide delivery.

 

Check out our website as we build and grow it, drop into one of our showrooms to see our larger offering, or simply give one of our friendly Sales Reps a call to ask for pricing on what you need today.


Our Team

Gold Coast

Tristan Hinds

Managing Director and National Sales Manager

tristan@erwins.com.au

0467 018 439

 

 

Lisa Hinds

Service Manager

lisa@erwins.com.au

0416 153 508

 

 

Josh Hinds

Sales Manager - Gold Coast Region

josh@erwins.com.au

0404 627 299

 

 

 

Graham Cormack

HQ Operations Manager

orders@erwins.com.au

1300 379 467

 

 

 

Sharon Palmer

Accounts Manager

accounts@erwins.com.au

0481 187 339

 

 

 

Newcastle

 

Casey Parsons

Director and Operations Manager

casey.parsons@erwins.com.au

0478 550 722

 

Jason Browne

Sales Manager - Newcastle Region

jason@erwins.com.au

0427 809 499

 

 

Tamworth and Surrounds

 

Simon Grills

Sales and Operations Manager - Tamworth Region

simon@erwins.com.au

0437 418 331

 

Loading...